سياسة الخصوصية

المقدمة

الغرض من هذه الصفحة إعلام زوار الموقع، arabianbourse.com "الموقع الإلكتروني"، بسياساتنا الخاصة بجمع المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها والكشف عنها على الموقع.

استخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني يعني موافقتك على جمعنا المعلومات ذات الصلة بهذه السياسة واستخدامها. تُستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها لتزويدك بالخدمة وتحسينها. لن نستخدم معلوماتك أو نشاركها مع أي شخص، باستثناء ما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

 

الغرض من إشعار الخصوصية

نحن نعالج بياناتك الشخصية ونتعامل معها بطريقة ملائمة وقانونية وفق قوانين ولوائح حماية البيانات في سوق أبوظبي العالمي 2021م، وما قد يطرأ عليها من تعديلات من آن إلى آخر.

 

المعلومات التي نجمعها

نجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا بها طواعيةً من جانبك، وذلك عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في الخدمات معرباً عن رغبتك في الحصول على معلومات عنّا أو عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، أو عند انخراطك في أنشطة ذات صلة بالخدمات، أو عند اتصالك بنا بطرق أخرى.

 

مزودو الخدمة

يجوز لنا استخدام خدمات الغير -من شركات وأفراد- بناءً على ما يلي من أسباب:

  • تيسير تقديمنا الخدمات
  • تزويدك بالخدمات نيابةً عنّا
  • أداء خدمات ذات صلة بالخدمة الأساسية
  • أو مساعدتنا في تحليل كيفية استخدامك خدماتنا.

نود إبلاغ جميع مستخدمي خدماتنا أن مزودي الخدمة من الغير لديهم حق الدخول والتعامل مع معلوماتكم الشخصية. ويرجع ذلك إلى كونهم موكلين عنّا بأداء مهام كلَّفناهم بها. هذا مع العلم بأنهم ملتزمون بعدم الإفصاح عن المعلومات أو الكشف عنها أو استخدامها لأي غرض آخر.

 

كيف نحافظ على أمن معلوماتك؟

لقد قمنا بتنفيذ تدابير وإجراءات أمنية تقنية وتنظيمية مناسبة صُممت خصيصاً لحماية أمن أي معلومات شخصية نقوم بمعالجتها والتعامل معها. ونحيطكم علماً بأنه يتعذر علينا -على الرغم من هذه الاحتياطات- ضمان أن الإنترنت نفسه آمن بنسبة 100٪. هذا مع العلم بأننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية، إلا أن المخاطر المحتملة الناتجة عن نقل المعلومات الشخصية من وإلى خدماتنا يقع عبء مسؤوليتها عليك أنت وحدك. حيث يجب عليك الدخول إلى خدماتنا في نطاق بيئة آمنة

 

الأمن

نقدر لك ثقتك بنا وتزويدنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية، ونحن من جانبنا سنبذل أقصى جهد لدينا لنستخدم الوسائل التجارية الملائمة من أجل حمايتها. لكننا نرجو أن تتذكر دوماً أنه ما من وسيلة نقل معلومات عبر الإنترنت أو طريقة تخزين إلكتروني آمنة وموثوقة 100٪، ولا يمكننا ضمان أمانها المطلق.

 

الروابط الخاصة بمواقع أخرى

قد تحتوي خدماتنا على روابط لمواقع أخرى. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق رابط موقع يخص الغير، فسيتم توجيهك تلقائياً إلى هذا الموقع. إننا نخلي مسؤوليتنا عن المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية أو الممارسات الخاصة بأي مواقع أو خدمات تابعة للغير نظراً لانعدام ممارستنا لأي نوع من السيطرة عليها.

 

الخصوصية الخاصة بالأطفال

لا يتعامل موقعنا الإلكتروني مع أي شخص يقل عمره عن 18 عاماً. ومن جانبنا لا نجمع عن قصد من الأطفال دون 18 عاماً من العمر أي معلومات تعريف شخصية. حال اكتشافنا قيام طفل يقل عمره عن 18 عاماً بتزويدنا بمعلوماته الشخصية، فإننا نحذفها فوراً من أجهزة خوادمنا الإلكترونية. إذا كنت أحد والدي طفل أو وصياً عليه وتعلم أن الطفل زودنا بمعلومات شخصية، يُرجى الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة.

 

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

هي ملفات بها كمية محدودة جداً من البيانات التي يشيع استخدامها كمعرّف فريد مجهول. يتم إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط من الموقع الإلكتروني الذي تزوره إلى المتصفح الخاص بك، ويتم تخزينها على محرك الأقراص الصلبة المثبت في جهاز الكمبيوتر خاصتك. يستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط المشار إليها لغرض جمع المعلومات وتحسين جودة خدماتنا. لديك خيار إما قبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه، وحق معرفة توقيت إرسالها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا اخترت رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط خاصتنا، فقد يتعذر عليك استخدام أجزاء من خدماتنا.

 

التغيير في سياسة الخصوصية

قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا من وقت إلى آخر. لذا، ننصحك بالدخول إلى هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري للاطلاع على أي تغيير قد يطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية. وبدورنا، سنخطرك حال حدوث أي تغييرات عن طريق نشر سياسة الخصوصية الجديدة على هذه الصفحة. هذا مع العلم بأن أي تغييرات تسري فور نشرها على هذه الصفحة.

 

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو اقتراحات حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، يُرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا على [email protected]

Privacy Policy

INTRODUCTION

This page is used to inform website visitors regarding our policies with the collection, use, and disclosure of personal information on arabianbourse.com “Website”.

If you choose to use our Website, then you agree to the collection and use of information in relation with this policy. The information that we collect are used for providing and improving the Service. We will not use or share your information with anyone except as described in this Privacy Policy.

 

PURPOSE OF THIS PRIVACY NOTICE

We process your personal data in an appropriate and lawful manner, in accordance with the Abu Dhabi Global Market Data Protection Regulations 2021, and as may be amended from time to time.

 

INFORMATION WE COLLECT

We collect personal information that you voluntarily provide to us when registering at the Services expressing an interest in obtaining information about us or our products and services, when participating in activities on the Services, or otherwise contacting us.

 

SERVICE PROVIDERS

We may employ third-party companies and individuals due to the following reasons:

  • To facilitate our Service;
  • To provide the Service on our behalf;
  • To perform Service-related services; or
  • To assist us in analyzing how our Service is used.

We want to inform our Service users that these third parties have access to your Personal Information. The reason is to perform the tasks assigned to them on our behalf. However, they are obligated not to disclose or use the information for any other purpose.

 

HOW DO WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION SAFE?

We have implemented appropriate technical and organizational security measures designed to protect the security of any personal information we process. However, please also remember that we cannot guarantee that the internet itself is 100% secure. Although we will do our best to protect your personal information, the transmission of personal information to and from our Services is at your own risk. You should only access the services within a secure environment.

 

SECURITY

We value your trust in providing us your Personal Information, thus we are striving to use commercially acceptable means of protecting it. But remember that no method of transmission over the internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure and reliable, and we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

 

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

Our Service may contain links to other sites. If you click on a third-party link, you will be directed to that site. We have no control over, and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party sites or services.

 

CHILDREN’S PRIVACY

Our Website does not address anyone under the age of 18. We do not knowingly collect personal identifiable information from children under 18. In the case we discover that a child under 18 has provided us with personal information, we immediately delete this from our servers. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with personal information, please contact us so that we will be able to do necessary actions.

 

COOKIES

Cookies are files with small amount of data that is commonly used an anonymous unique identifier. These are sent to your browser from the website that you visit and are stored on your computer’s hard drive. Our website uses these “cookies” to collection information and to improve our Service. You have the option to either accept or refuse these cookies, and know when a cookie is being sent to your computer. If you choose to refuse our cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of our Service.

 

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. Thus, we advise you to review this page periodically for any changes. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page. These changes are effective immediately, after they are posted on this page.

 

CONTACT US

If you have any questions or suggestions about our Privacy Policy, do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]